为配合专辑#1's的发行,Sony也发行了#1's的Home Video版本,也是VHS和DVD两种版本。其中包括Mariah的访谈和冠军曲目的video。

DVD特别多收录了一首"Heartbreaker (Remix)"的MV。

Home Video曲目:

  • 1. Program Start (My All Remix)
  • 2. Heartbreaker (featuring Jay-Z)
  • 3. My All
  • 4. Honey
  • 5. Always Be My Baby
  • 6. One Sweet Day (Mariah Carey & Boyz II Men)
  • 7. Fantasy (featuring O.D.B.)
  • 8. Hero*
  • 9. Dreamlover
  • 10. I'll Be There** (featuring Trey Lorenz)
  • 11. Emotions
  • 12. I Don't Wanna Cry
  • 13. Someday**
  • 14. Love Takes Time*
  • 15. Vision of Love***
  • 16. End Credits
  • DVD Bonus:
  • 17. Heartbreaker (Remix) (featuring Da Brat & Missy Elliott)

    *: Taken from the Columbia Music Video release "Mariah Carey" (49179)
  **: Taken from the Columbia Music Video release "MTV Unplugged +3" (49133)
***: Taken from the Columbia Music Video release " Fantasy: Mariah Carey at Madison Square Garden" (50134)


DVD编号:CVD 50195



Since her 1990 debut, Mariah Carey has sold more than 115 million records worldwide and has earned an astounding 81 gold, platinum, and multi-platinum records. Her career has been an extraordinary succession of #1's and record-breaking first in the music world. With more #1 albums (4) than any female artist in the 1990s, Mariah was the first female artist to see two of her albums (Music Box and Daydream) reach the 10 million mark in sales, and is the only female artist to have eight albums certified triple platinum or better. Mariah's entire album catalog has achieved RIAA Multi-platinum status.

She has had more #1 singles than any artist during the 1990s and seen more singles debut at #1 than any artist in chart history. At 60 weeks total, Mariah Carey's singles have spent more weeks at #1 on the Hot 100 than those of any other female artist in history. Her 15 Gold and 8 platinum singles are more than those of any artist during the 1990s, and her 8 platinum singles more than any female artist in history.

Now, for the first time ever, all 14 of Mariah Carey's #1 hit videos are now available to enjoy over and over again in this special DVD. As a DVD bonus, Mariah Carey's "#1's" features the exclusive promotional video "Heartbreaker" (Remix) (Featuring Da Brat & Missy Elliott).

DVD Audio by John Alberts and Mike Fisher for Sony Music Studios
Art Direction: Chris Austopechuck
Design: Alice Butts
Front Cover Photo: Wayne Maser


#1's #1's