Around the World

Around the World在Mariah完成了她的Butterfly Tour巡回演唱后,发行了一张巡回Home Video, Around the World。发行格式包括VHS和DVD两个版本。收录了她在全球多个国家的演唱会以及周边消息。

Home Video收录Mariah的数首冠军单曲,也有#1's专辑的庆功歌迷聚会的录像资料,尤为珍贵。Mariah在Video中也邀来她的伯乐Brenda K. Starr共叙旧事。

Video也收录了她和Olivia Newton-John以及 Brian McKnight共同演绎的歌曲,非常的棒。


Home Video曲目:

  • 1. Program Start
  • 2. Butterfly Intro/Emotions
  • 3. Fantasy
  • 4. Dreamlover
  • 5. My All
  • 6. Japan/New York
  • 7. Conversation With Brenda K. Starr
  • 8. I Still Believe
  • 9. I’ll Be There (featuring Trey Lorenz)
  • 10. Fun In Australia
  • 11. Hopelessly Devoted to You (Mariah Carey & Olivia Newton-John)
  • 12. #1's Fan Appreciation Party
  • 13. Whenever You Call (Mariah Carey & Brian McKnight)
  • 14. Honey
  • 15. Hero
  • Bonus Videos:
  • 16. Butterfly
  • 17. Breakdown (featuring Krayzie Bone & Wish Bone)
  • 18. The Roof (DVD)
  • 19. My All (DVD)

Around The World

DVD编号:CVD 50184



Mariah Carey, the biggest-selling female artist of the Decade, invites her fans to join her on-stage and backstage as she travels Around The World on a concert tour with stops in Australia, Hawaii, Japan and glittering Manhattan. Through the magic of Dolby digital multichannel surround sound, you'll experience the full power of some of Mariah's biggest hits and revel in a series of very special exclusive performances.

Mariah Carey Around The World takes you from Australia - where Mariah sings "Hopelessly Devoted To You," from Grease, with Olivia Newton-John - to New York City's intimate Spy Bar - where you'll find Mariah dueting with Brian McKnight on "Whenever You Call." In other performances, she teams up with Trey Lorenz to sing the Jackson 5's "I'll Be There" into the stratosphere and cooks up a sensuous rendition of Brenda K. Starr's "I Still Believe."
You'll join Mariah behind-the-scenes with exclusive backstage footage including her massive in-store appearance at New York's Virgin Megastore and her party for fans at Webster Hall celebrating the release of #1's.

Mariah Carey Around The World is an unforgettable musical journey you'll want to take over and over again.

Total Running Time: 60 minutes

Produced by Jack Gulick
Executive Producer: Mariah Carey
Edited by Sanaa Hamri
DVD Audio by John Alberts and Mick Fisher for Sony Music Studios
Art Direction by Chris Austopchuk
Design by Alice Butts
Package Photography: Michael Thompson
Krayzie Bone & Wish Bone appear courtesy of Ruthless Records
Brian McKnight appears courtesy of Motown Record Co., L.P., a PolyGram Company


Around The World Around The World

Around The World